Ads Area

Director General of Police Jammu and Kashmir Dilbagh Singh on Saturday orderd adjustment of 3 JKPS officers, and transfered one JKPS officer

According to an order issued by Home department , Arun Kumar DYSP is adjusted as DYSP IR-11th BTLN,, Syed Sleet Shah DYSP is adjusted as DYSP PC Srinagar,, Muhammad Anzer DYSP is adjusted as DYSP PC Chadoora.

Order further states that, Zakir Shaheen Mirza DYSP is transfered and Posted as DYSP IR-2nd Battalion.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Breaking Posts